Rant.

Wow, it’s been ages since I’ve written anything on my so-called “blog”. Hey, it is a blog. Sorry, my inferiority complex got me there for a second.

So much has happened in all these months. I can see all of them in a rush. Good times and bad, my life isn’t that boring. But I don’t want to be a hero anyway.

I know it seems like I have no work at this point of time because I have suddenly gotten down to write a blog post at this ungodly time of the night. But honestly, I have a presentation to present tomorrow. Along with giving a viva-voce. But, obviously, have to waste some time first.

Tbh, I forgot that I have this safe and secure place where I can write things down. There have been changes I’ve been trying to incorporate but obviously, it is not working out with a capital n. Maybe I’ll pick up writing more. If I’m not too busy writing a trash online romance novel which nobody should read. Not kidding.

Leave a comment